Links & Resources

2013 Sponsors

Shotz Nutrition www.shotz1.com
  Flight Centre Active Travel www.fcactivetravel.com
  F2P Sport www.f2sport.com
  Boardman Bicycles  www.Boardmanbikes.com
  Rudy Project www.rudyproject.com
  Blue Seventy www.blueseventy.com
  Ascics www.asicsamerica.com
  Zipp Wheels www.zipp.com
  SRAM www.sram.com
  Quarq www.quarq.com
     
Friends of BPM Chris McCormack www.chrismccormack.com
  Pete Jacobs www.petejacobs.com
  Josh Rix  www.joshrix.com
  Tim Reed  www.timreed.com.au
  Josh Amberger https://twitter.com/JoshAmberger
  James Hodge https://twitter.com/Hodge_Mate
  Belinda Granger www.belindagranger@blogspot.com
  Mirinda Carfrae  www.mirindacarfrae.com
  Craig Alexander www.craigalexander.net
  Chris Lieto  www.chrislieto.com
  Raelert Brothers  http://raelert-brothers.com/en/
  Melissa Rollison  www.melissarollison.com
  Freespeed  www.freespeed.co.uk
     
Charities we have supported New Zealand Red Cross www.redcross.org.nz
  Premier’s Disaster Relief Appeal – QLD www.qld.gov.au/floods/donate
  KIDS Foundation  www.kidsfoundation.org.au
  The Irish Cancer Society www.cancer.ie
  GOAL www.goal.ie
  Survival Swim by Laguna Phuket www.lagunaphuket.com/CSR/athlete-sponsorship-programme.php
     
Clothing we wear Aqua Diva swimwear www.aquadivaswimwear.com.au
  Aqua Diva swimwear Hong Kong  www.facebook.com/aquadivahk
  Trix Gear www.trix-gear.com
  Headsweats  www.headsweats.com
  TYR www.tyr.com
  ASICS www.asics.com.au
     

 Other

The Australian Triathlete Magazine www.oztri.com.au
  Trizone.com www.trizone.com.au
  Trimag Asia  
  Matador www.matadorhub.com
  elfdesigns www.elfdesigns.com.au